What I learned in my first round of #100daysofcode

What I learned in my first round of #100daysofcode

ยท

2 min read

A year ago I decided to share my beginner's study process with someone who "gets me". After a bit of research, I dove into a tech Twitter world, started tweeting and following people with similar plans of learning web development. Because we supported each other in our endeavors, it was anything but a lonely adventure. ๐Ÿ’™

I shared my ups and downs in 2 rounds of #100DaysOfCode from Mar 31, 2020, to Oct 27, 2020, on my Twitter.

These are 100 tweets from my first round of 100 days of code. Love the enthusiasm ๐Ÿ˜

(spelling mistakes and a little bit of newbie cringe included ๐Ÿ† )

Thanks for reading! Have you ever tried #100daysofcode? What was your goal? Feel free to share your experience in the comments :)